Home
  About Us
  Campers
  Camp Staff
  Animals
  Daily Schedule
  and Activities

  Farm Show
  Facilities
  Dates for '17
  Canoe Trip
  Art Workshops
  Scotland
  Ayrshire Cow
  Contact Us
  Links

Link to the Hameau Farm Video

  

 

 

 

 


   Hameau Farm
      6364 SR 655
      Belleville, PA 17004
      Phone: (717) 667-3731

Dates for 2017


STAFF TRAINING
Wednesday, June 14 to Saturday, June 24

(each session is limited to 30 girls, ages 8-14)
SESSION 1

Sunday, June 25 to Friday, July 7

SESSION 2
Sunday, July 9 to Friday, July 21

SESSION 3
Sunday, July 23 to Friday, August 4

*NOTE:(each session is limited to 30 girls, ages 8-14)

(this requested special program is limited to 12 girls, ages 12-14)
CANOE HAMEAU during the first and third sessions only
Sunday, July 2 to Tuesday, July 4 and
Sunday, July 30 to Tuesday, August 1

 

COUNSELOR-IN-TRAINING PROGRAM
(for those who truly want to extend their Hameau Farm experience, our version of a leadership discovery and tutelage program; limited to 3 girls each session, ages 15-17)

CIT SESSION 1
Saturday, June 24 to Saturday, July 8

CIT SESSION 2
Saturday, July 8 to Saturday, July 22

CIT SESSION 3
Saturday, July 22 to Friday, August 4

Apprentices ready to thrill the crowd…

TOUR HAMEAU—SCOTLAND
We are gearing up for a future fourth Scotland trip. The program is primarily for returning campers who have or will age out of the regular sessions, who desperately want to see the Ayrshire and Scottish Highland cow on their home soil…oh, yes, we will be visiting a few farms in addition to the sights in Glasgow, Edinburgh and Inverness. Tour is limited to 10 girls, ages 14 to 16.